The solution to reload and rollback of VMware after unloading

VMware reload is a rollback because win10 is not an enterprise version, some of the registry of VM can not be recognized, and some plug-ins are associated with other versions of win, which makes VM unable to be completely deleted. At this time, go to install win10 as enterprise version, and then re install VMware, this situation will not appear in the future. Remember, do not run immediately after installation, shut down and restart, do not install in C disk.


Read More: